Our Online Giving system has been upgraded! Go to stmarkri.org/olg to log in with your e-mail address as your username. Need help? E-mail us at giving@stmarkri.org or call us at 401-942-1616 Ext. 114.
Read more

Clergy & Staff

 

Clergy
 

 

Rev. Anthony W. Verdelotti
Pastor
averdelotti@stmarkri.org


Staff

Mr. Matthew E. Gebhart
Parish Business Manager
mgebhart@stmarkri.org

 

Sr. Angelina Giramma, M.P.F.
Parish Outreach Coordinator
agiramma@stmarkri.org

 

Mrs. Claudia A. Jackvony 
Religious Education Coordinator
cjackvony@stmarkri.org

 

Mrs. Michelle Ferri
Parish Secretary
mferri@stmarkri.org

 

Mr. Peter S. Brissette
Parish Liturgy Coordinator
pbrissette@stmarkri.org


Mr. Ron Almeida
Music Director
ralmeida@stmarkri.org

 

Mr. James P. Brennan
Sacristan

 

We welcome your call or e-mail to any member of our clergy & staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!