In honor of Memorial Day, the Parish Office is closed, re-opening on Tuesday, May 28. On behalf of Fr. Verdelotti & the Staff, have a great long weekend!

Clergy & Staff

 

Clergy
 

 

Rev. Anthony W. Verdelotti
Pastor
averdelotti@stmarkri.org


Staff

Mr. Matthew E. Gebhart
Parish Business Manager
mgebhart@stmarkri.org

 

Sr. Angelina Giramma, M.P.F.
Parish Outreach Coordinator
agiramma@stmarkri.org

 

Ms. Reneé F. Brissette
Religious Education Coordinator
rbrissette@stmarkri.org

 

Mrs. Michelle Ferri
Parish Secretary
mferri@stmarkri.org

 

Mr. Peter S. Brissette
Weekend Sacristan
Liturgical Ministry Coordinator

pbrissette@stmarkri.org


Mr. Ron Almeida
Organist
ralmeida@stmarkri.org

 

Mr. James P. Brennan
Weekend Sacristan
 

Mrs. Marilyn R. DeNardo
Weekday Sacristan

 

Mr. Louis Furia
Maintenance & Grounds

 

We welcome your call or e-mail to any member of our clergy & staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our Contact Form.