Friday, October 23, 2020 at 1:04 PM
Confessions Sat @11 AM. Daily Mass Wed @ 8 AM. Doors open 7:30-7:55. Church open for private prayer M-F 9-3. Sat/Sun Masses by reservation only. Office open for phone calls only M & W 9-12.
Read more

Clergy & Staff

 

Clergy
 

 

Rev. Anthony W. Verdelotti
Pastor
averdelotti@stmarkri.org


Staff

Mr. Matthew E. Gebhart
Parish Business Manager
mgebhart@stmarkri.org

 

Sr. Angelina Giramma, M.P.F.
Parish Outreach Coordinator
agiramma@stmarkri.org

 

Mrs. Claudia A. Jackvony 
Religious Education Coordinator
cjackvony@stmarkri.org

 

Mrs. Michelle Ferri
Parish Secretary
mferri@stmarkri.org

 

Mr. Peter S. Brissette
Liturgical Ministry Coordinator
pbrissette@stmarkri.org


Mr. Ron Almeida
Music Director
ralmeida@stmarkri.org

 

Mr. James P. Brennan
Weekend Sacristan

 

We welcome your call or e-mail to any member of our clergy & staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our Contact Form.